Our Board

Our Board of Directors

Karen Daugherty

Vice President of Data & Analytics

TCC Wireless

Mike Feeney

Development Officer

Village of Merici

Craig Fortner

First Vice President Information Technology

First Internet Bank

Steve Gillman

Vice Chair

Retired VP Health, Safety, and Environment

Eli Lilly and Company

Lori Greene

Director, Human Resources

Herff Jones

Megan Haymaker

Board Secretary

Executive Director - HR Operations

IU Health


Tom Malasto


Blue & Co., LLC

Angela Michael

Board Chair

Financial Consultant

Bank of America Merrill Lynch

Dan Nierste


Natalie Storm

Senior Manager in Healthcare Consulting

Crowe LLP

David E. Van Reken, M.D.

Professor of Clinical Pediatrics

Indiana University School of Medicine

Emily A. Wilson

Vice President

Bose Public Affairs Group